Filter by
  • Brandi G

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The service person was awesome went above and beyond they looked up my points number so I could use them. All staff were smiling.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Pam E

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Fit me in on short notice with a tire leaking air. Took care of me quickly....excellent service. Thank you!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Alan H

    BAYONET POINT, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Good as always.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Brian P

    HUDSON, FL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very friendly staff..had my oil changed, tires rotated, and they even washed it in about an hour!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Nick G

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2006 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Best Dealership I have ever been to. They treat you like family! Will return!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Castriota Chevrolet, INC.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Vida B

    BROOKSVILLE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    I had no problem. Everyone was attentive and what needed to be done was completed in a timely manner. Thanks to all the employees from the gals and guys signing me in and throughout the entire process.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Joseph S

    HUDSON, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Dan Schifflin was very good. It was a pleasure working with Dan. In contrast, it took two hours to complete an "express" oil change that was pre-scheduled. At the most it has taken maybe an hour in the past and a walkin for me.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • John H

    HUDSON, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Long wait for a simple oil change. I had a 2PM appointment, I got my car at 3:45PM. I was told I had a $20 discount. It still cost me $63.82, A little expensive!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for leaving this feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Nancy N

    HUDSON, FL | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Straight forward service- oil change and tire rotation. Excellent device and accommodations.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Castriota Chevrolet, INC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cleo D

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Better keep Cathy Davidson. She is tops.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.