Filter by
  • Robert D

    TRINITY, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    I feel that your service was a waste of time for me. I came in to have my oil changed ;tires rotated; fix a noise behind the dashboard and my radio looked at- that's just what your folks did look at it but did not fix iit ( I was able to do it myself ). I was also asking that your folks check the air flow from the outlets, They did and found that I was making a mistake when I was making changes(my fault).

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Gustavo M

    HUDSON, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    I went for oil change, tire rotation, seat belt recall and had them look at my touch screen while I was there. I sat for 3 hours and then kept asking about my truck and said I had to leave. They finally gave me a loaner car. But waiting for 3 hours is a bit much they should give a loaner car once they knew it was going to be over an hour.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Anthony R

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    6hr day for an oil change and 1 new tire, $59 oil change and $205 tire turned into $350 somehow and then $318. Service manager came out at 2hr mark and gave me a loaner. people are all very nice including all advisors just overwhelmed, looks like they need additional support in the service center.I will be trying Ferman for my next oil change, they are closer to home for me. Again all staff is great just seems a bit overwhelmed.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Tim E

    HUDSON, FL | 2005 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    cathy was excellant.scott found and fixed the leak.job well done.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bruce R

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Everyone I was in contact with were as friendly as possible. Good job!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Castriota Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Cheryl G

    LAND O LAKES, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Joe W

    HUDSON, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Everything was good, service was fast and people were polite. The only thing that I am not happy about is that they offered me a free car wash, but it was not done.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.
  • Karen S

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    As usual my car was taken very good care of by the staff at Castriota. Cathy is always on top of things and makes sure that my car receives the best care.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Andrew P

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Great

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Adriana A

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    The customer service was excellent although the T.v was not working at the time, I enjoyed talking to the employees and people that were waiting around.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!