Filter by
  • Matthew K

    HUDSON, FL | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Friendly and polite staff

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was friendly and polite! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Thomas B

    HOLIDAY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    They saw me for a tire leak within a couple hours.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 25, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Castriota Chevrolet, INC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Elizabeth O

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    The entire experience was great! Very friendly staff and great service! Thank you

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Peggy P

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    It was a nice experience and everything was done in a timely manner

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nicholas A

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Cathy was amazing, got me in same day along with my tire same day, Nick the service manager was awesome to talk to along with Dan keeping me entertained. All along service was great and had amazing personalities

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 22, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Florida Dept Of Heal F

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Cathy Davidson is an excellent service advisor. It is a pleasurer doing business with Cathy.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Paul J

    LAND O LAKES, FL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Friendly, helpful & fast! I expected to be there a lot longer than I was for the maintenance I needed done & when they finished they washed my truck as well, love that!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Larry A

    HUDSON, FL | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Customer service means a great deal to me, the quality of worksmanship means a great deal to me. So it was and always is the reason I use Castriota service even though I don't own a Chevy.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Lindalee D

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Im very happy withCastriota Chevrolet the service was great and quick I was in and out faster than I thought and Dan was very professional.. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY WASHED MY CAR WHEN THE SERVICE WAS DONE. LINDALEE DUTREMBLE

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Clara H

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!