Filter by
  • Francis P

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    I had a 230 appointment for an oil change and to have them see why my blinker was not canceling out on left hand turns. It took them over 2 hours to do an oil change that I had an appointment for. They told me that there was nothing wrong with my left turn signal and that the left hand turn I make everyday to go to work really isn’t a left hand turn. Will not go back

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Brian C

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    service dept. simply the greatest

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Nancy L

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    It was very easy to make the appointment and didn't take long at all to get my car back.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • John V

    HUDSON, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    We’ve always been very pleased with new car transactions as well as service work.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Donald S

    HUDSON, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Always friendly, on time and take great care of my Corvette

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Barry Bloom B

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Trax was driving rough like bad gas. Castriota Chevrolet took care of me immediately. My Trax needed replacement of the coil and spark plugs. It was late, so they gave me a loaner car, which was great. The next morning, it was ready, washed and repaired and oil changed. It was expensive, but it drove like a new car. Outstanding performance by Castriota Chevrolet.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Gregory G

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    All my questions an answered. Running great.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.
  • Charles F

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Friendly courteous explain my 15000 mile check-up was done on time very satisfied

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Joe C

    HUDSON, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Just switched back to Chevy from Ford. The local Ford dealership is a joke. Bad service all around. Kathy, my service agent was wonderful. The service on my 2021 Equinox was great & timely. I look forward to dealing with Castriota again in the near future.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Larry M

    NEWPORT, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Courteous, professional, helpful

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!