Filter by
  • Nicholas G

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Best Dealership around!! They know how to make you feel like family! Won't go anywhere else.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Jeffrey F

    HUDSON, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Very professional in every respect. My service Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable, as well as being very pleasant throughout the whole service experience Her name is Kathy and . you are very fortunate to have her on your team.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Castriota Chevrolet, INC.!
  • John L

    HUDSON, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Got an appointment quickly, service was fast and the car was fixed properly. I have been bringing my cars to Castriota for about 12 years and have always had great service. Bought my last car from them too. People are friendly and professional.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Winifred R

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Great job!! No problems!!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Castriota Chevrolet, INC.! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ronald B

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    The service dept was very good ar their job service tech's were careful no figure prints on fenders thanks car goes too car & truck shows good job too ALL.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • John D

    HUDSON, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Fortunately the issue was operator error. The technician got to it very quickly.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Rosemary B

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    excellent customer service provided by cathy every time I come in

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Castriota Chevrolet, INC.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mike K

    MADEIRA BEACH, FL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Customer service with top-notch technicians. Thank you for all you do!

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Clara H

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    great service

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 13, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Anthony C

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Thank you to the service team. Check in Timely service Checkout All above reproach. Most of all being a US Veteran the discount on my service is so greatly appreciated. Thank you.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    October 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!