Filter by
  • Richard R

    HUDSON, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    Debbie was great. I am very happy with the service you provided, at a great price, too.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Thank you so much for letting us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Thomas B

    HUDSON, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    Always good service, treat you right, and a nice place to wait when you have service to your vehicle.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and an excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • John H

    HERNANDO BEACH, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Allgood

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Castriota Chevrolet, INC.
  • Kevin B

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Both Ken and Patty were attentive, professional and knowledgeable in their respective jobs. My wife has been a jeep and hyundai vehicle owner, but when she needs a new car she will probably go with chevy.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Dennis Z

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    GM needs to get there shipping process together, truck sat at the rail yard for many weeks then sat at Jacksonville Florida compound for several weeks also, it took longer to ship than to build the truck, for a total 13 weeks to delivery, Thank you, Dennis Zawistowski PS : very nice truck though........

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Susan S

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Our saleswoman Carol Cahill was the best. We will recommend her to everyone we know that's looking for a Chevrolet. Thank you Carol for a great buying experience.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! All Star Customer Care reviews@allstarautomotive.com
  • Cathy R

    HUDSON, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Easy and quick for a oil change

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    February 3, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Brian C

    SPRING HILL, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    service is # 10

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Keith B

    PORT RICHEY, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Requested work was completed on time

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Valarie G

    HUDSON, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    My service advisor, Dan was great to work with and everyone was so pleasant. Lounge is nice and clean, had ride home with very nice people coming and going.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!