Filter by
  • Ryan H

    HUDSON, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    They patched my tired and rebalanced and filled the tires with air. I would have expected them to match tire pressure in all tires. Instead I had one tire at 40+psi and the other 3 at 35 so I had to go spend more money to top off my other tires

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Ryan S

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Surprisingly it took less time for an oil change without an appointment than it did the 2 previous times when I had one set

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Sarah P

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I spent close to $3,000 in the last month between the brakes and the 100k mile package. My most recent visit was for a wheel bearing ($600) Cathy What is my service Advisor and she was very communicative, which was nice. On my last visit she said she would have the car washed and ask the manager about it being back home too since I had just returned from a large trip. I picked up the car several days after I dropped it off and it was not vacuumed

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Ronald M

    REDDINGTON SHORES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Ok

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Michael P

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Furman Chevrolet is the closest dealer to me. I called to schedule an oil change with them and the earliest they could get me in was the following Friday, and the attitude of the lady who was helping me was one of “I really don’t care if you come here or not.”I called your dealership on the off chance you could get me in earlier. I spoke to Liz. Liz was the first person in a long time who made me feel like she actually wanted my business. The fact that she was able to get my oil change the same day was secondary. It was her attitude on the phone and the fact that she made me feel like she wanted me to come to your dealership for service. You will now be my preferred dealership for Service.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 30, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Barbara C

    HERNANDO BEACH, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Quick friendly service

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Dorothy W

    HUDSON, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    The person that took care of me was excellent he answered any questions I had and treated me with total respect

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • George B

    TRINITY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    Pretty seamless and simple process. Inquired online about Colorado’s on the lot and was contacted immediately for follow up. Went to dealership for appointment and did a deal that was satisfactory to both sides, which is all that matters.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Castriota Chevrolet, INC.
  • Jesse E

    TAMPA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everything was great and the employees were very friendly . Jay in the finance department was great and carol my sales person was fantastic .

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • John F

    HUDSON, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Had the air in the tires changed to nitrogen , I was advised the process would take an hour to complete. Appointment was at 10am, I was home by 11:30am. The people that I had contact with were considerate and I couldn’t be happier. Shoutout for Kathy D. She does an incredible job.

    Response from Castriota Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Castriota Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!